YG drops the tracklist for his 6th studio album I Got Issues.

YG is preparing to drop one of 2022’s most anticipated albums next with with the release of his I Got Issues album. YG set the streets on fire with the release of his hit-single Toxic and on September 30th we will finally get his 6th Studio album which has 14 new songs on the project. YG got some of the hottest artist in Hip-hop one the album as featured artist including J. Cole, Mozzy, Moneybagg Yo, Nas, Roddy Rich, Post Malone & H.E.R. just to name a few. The album is sure to be one of the albums from the West coast in sometime. Get your first look at the album tracklist for YG’s “I Got Issues” album here.

YG “I Got Issues” tracklist

1. Issues
2. Baby Momma
3. Toxic
4. Maniac
5. How To Rob A Rapper (feat. Mozzy & D3szn)
6. I Dance (feat. Cuco & Duki)
7. Scared Money (feat. J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo)
8. Go Dumb (feat. Her)
9. No Love
10. Sober (feat. Roddy Ricch & Post Malone)
11. Drink To This
12. No Weapon (feat. Nas)
13. Alone
14. k*lla Cali

Leave a Reply