Yeat has quickly become one of the hottest rappers in the game and this week he’s solidifying himself with the release of his brand new Lyfë EP. The project has 12 brand new songs with one feature from Lil Uzi Vert who is featured on a new song titled flawlëss. Get your first look at the tracklist for Yeats’s “Lyfë” EP.

  1. flawlëss (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

  2. Up off X

  3. Out thë way

  4. Wat it feel lykë

  5. Got it all

  6. Can’t stop it

  7. Krank

  8. Talk

  9. Comë on

  10. Systëm

  11. Holy 1

  12. Killin ëm

Leave a Reply