Yeat – Krank (Produced by Mingo)

Yeat is set to drop his highly anticipated “Lyfë” EP at midnight and today we have got a brand new early listen to his Krank single. The single is produced by Mingo and it’s one of the hottest songs on the 12-track EP which has a confirmed release date of September 9th.


“Lyfë” EP – tracklist

  1. flawlëss (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

  2. Up off X

  3. Out thë way

  4. Wat it feel lykë

  5. Got it all

  6. Can’t stop it

  7. Krank

  8. Talk

  9. Comë on

  10. Systëm

  11. Holy 1

  12. Killin ëm

Leave a Reply