The Game is preparing to release his highly anticipated “Drillmatic: Heart Vs Mind” this weekend and today we have got the official tracklist for the project. The album has 30 confirmed tracks and we have got the official tracklist with the features here. The album is scheduled to drop this weekend on August 12 at midnight. Check the entire tracklist with the features below.

1. One Time
2. Eazy (Ft. Kanye, DJ Premier) (Prod. Hit-Boy, Duke, Kanye West, Mike Dean)
3. Burnin’ Checks
4. Voodoo
5. Home invasion
6. O.P.P. (Ft. NBA Youngboy) (Prod. DJ Paul)
7. Outside
8. La La land (Prod. DJ Paul)
9. Change The Game
10. How Far I Came
11. Heart vs. Mind
12. No Smoke at The Polo Lounge
13. No Man Falls
14. Chrome Slugs & Harmony
15. Start From Scratch II (Prod. Duke and Mike Zombie)
16. What We Not Gon’ Do
17. Fortunate
18. Rubi’s Rose
(Drake with The Braids Interlude)
19. Nikki Beach
20. Talk To Me Nice (Ft. Blxst, Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo)
21. Money, Cash, Clothes (Ft. ASAP Rocky) (Prod. Mike Zombie)
22. K.I.L.L.A.S (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
23. The Black Slim Shady
24. Stupid (Ft. Big Sean) (Prod. Hit-Boy)
25. .38 Special
26. Twisted
27. Wasteman
28. Save The Best for Last
29. A Father’s Prayer
30. Universal Love (Ft. Chris Brown, Chloe Bailey)

Leave a Reply