NBA Youngboy has proven himself to be one of the hottest rappers in hip-hop time and time again. He recently announced his new $60 Million dollar deal with Atlantic Records after turning down the $25 million dollar offer a few months ago. Tonight at midnight NBA Youngboy will be releasing his latest Rap album titled “Last Slimeto” which has 30 songs in total. The album is sure to be one of the year’s hottest Rap albums and it boasts features from Kehlani, Quavo & Rod Wave. The album is scheduled to be released at midnight on August 5th so be sure to check back for the official release. The tracklist for the “Last Slimeto” album is here below.

NBA Youngboy “The Last Slimeto” tracklist

1. I Know 2. Hold Your Own 3. “Umm Hmm” 4. Top Sound 5. My Time 6. Free Dem 5’s 7. My Go (feat. Kehlani) 8. Lost Soul Survivor 9. F*ck Da Industry 10. Kamikaze 11. Swerving 12. Stay The Same 13. Home Ain’t Home (feat. Rod Wave) 14. 7 Days 15. Digital 16. Vette Motors 17. Slow Down 18. Don’t Rate Me (feat. Quavo) 19. Proof 20 .4KT Baby 21. The North Bleeding 22. Loner Life 23. Acclaimed Emotions 24. Wagwan 25. Ghost 26. Nightfall 27. Holy 28. I Got The Bag 29. Mr. Grim Reaper 30. I Hate Youngboy.

Leave a Reply