Megan Thee Stallion is preparing for the release of her second studio album and the world is ready for its debut. She revealed the tracklist for the 18-track project which is sure to be one of the Summer’s hottest albums. Her latest album titled Traumatize has an official release date of August 12th at midnight. The album has features from Latto, Key Glock, Sauce Walka, Lil Keke, Big Pokey, Rico Nasty, Jhene Aiko, Lucky Daye, Pooh Shiesty, Dua Lipa, & Future.

Check out the official tracklist below and be sure to check back for the album’s release.

1. NDA. 2. Ungrateful (feat. Key Glock) 3. Not Nice 4. Budget (feat. Latto) 5. Her 6. Gift & Curse 7. Ms. Nasty 8. Who Me (feat. Pooh Shiesty) 9. Red Wine 10. Scary (feat. Rico Nasty) 11. Anxiety 12. Flip Flop 13. Consistency (ft. Jhene Aiko) 14. Star (feat. Lucky Daye) 15. Pressurelicious 16. Plan B 17. Southside Royalty Free Style (feat. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey & Lil Keke) 18. Sweetest Pie (feat. Dua Lipa)

Leave a Reply