Lil Baby has proven himself to truly be “Up Next” in these last several years. Today we have got the official trackless for the Atlanta natives upcoming album “It’s Only Me” which is set to drop at midnight 10/14/2022. The track has 23 confirmed tracks including the latest singles from the project “Heyy”, & “In A Minute”. The album also has hot songs like “Never Hating” which features Young Thug, “Pop Out” featuring Nardo Wick, & “From Now On” which features Future. Get a complete look at the official tracklisting here and be sure to check back tonight at midnight for the albums debut.

It’s Only Me – Tracklisting

1. Real Spill
2. Stand on It
3. Pop Out feat. Nardo Wick
4. Heyy
5. California Breeze
6. Perfect Timing
7. Never Hating feat. Young Thug
8. Forever feat. Fridayy
9. Not Finished
10. In a Minute
11. Waterfall Flow
12. Everything
13. From Now on feat. Future
14. Double Down
15. Cost to be Alive Feat Rylo Rodriguez
16. Top Priority
17. Danger
18. Stop Playin feat. Jeremih
19. FR
20. Back and Forth EST Gee
21. Shiest Talk feat. Pooh Shiesty
22. No fly Zone
23. Russian Roulette

Leave a Reply