Karlae just dropped one of the Summer’s hottest albums with her debut project titled Enter. One of the standout singles from the newly released project is titled On You which has a feature from YSL’s own Young Thug. Get your first listen to the single and be sure to check out her debut album Enter here.

Album: Karlae – Enter

Karlae – Enter (tracklist)

1. Chit Chat
2. Gotta Get Touched Ft. Lil Keed
3. Cap Ain’t Nothin Ft. Dess Dior
4. Respect Ft. Gunna
5. My Type Ft. Yung Mal
6. Someone Like Me
7. Ballet Ft. Yak Gotti
8. Wishful Thinking – Interlude
9. Last Goodbye
10. Bad
11. Boondocks Ft. Bhad Bhabie
12. Left Ft. Sonyae
13. I Like Ft. Coi Leray
14. Blind Ft. Lil Yachty
15. Did That
16. On You Ft. Young Thug

Leave a Reply