Freddie Gibbs reveals the trackless for his upcoming $oul $old $eparately album dropping Sept. 30th

Freddie Gibbs is set to drop one of the yeas hottest albums with the release of his highly anticipated $$$ ($oul $oul $eparately) album this month. Today he announced the official release date for the project which has 15 confirmed tracks with a plethora of guest appearances. The album has features from Moneybagg Yo, Offset, Anderson .Paak, Raekwon, Pusha T, DJ Paul, Musiq Soulchild, Rick Ross, & Kelly Price. The album has a confirmed release date of Sept 30th. Check out the official album track listing and cover art below.

Freddie Gibb’s “$oul $old $eparately” tracklisting

  • Couldn’t Be Done (Ft. Kelly Price)
  • Blackest In The Room
  • Pain & Strife (Ft. Offset)
  • Zipper Bagz
  • Too Much (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
  • Lobster Omelette (Ft. Rick Ross)
  • Space Rabbit
  • Feel No Pain (Ft. Anderson .Paak & Raekwon)
  • Rabbit Vision
  • PSY (Ft. DJ Paul)
  • Dark Hearted
  • Gold Rings (Ft. Pusha T)
  • Grandma’s Stove (Ft. Musiq Soulchild)
  • CIA
  • Decoded
Freddie Gibbs “$oul $oul $eperately”

Leave a Reply