Stream Freddie Gibbs latest album ‘$oul $old $eparately’ released on September 30th.

Freddie Gibb’s “$oul $old $eparately” tracklisting

  • Couldn’t Be Done (Ft. Kelly Price)
  • Blackest In The Room
  • Pain & Strife (Ft. Offset)
  • Zipper Bagz
  • Too Much (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
  • Lobster Omelette (Ft. Rick Ross)
  • Space Rabbit
  • Feel No Pain (Ft. Anderson .Paak & Raekwon)
  • Rabbit Vision
  • PSY (Ft. DJ Paul)
  • Dark Hearted
  • Gold Rings (Ft. Pusha T)
  • Grandma’s Stove (Ft. Musiq Soulchild)
  • CIA
  • Decoded

Leave a Reply