EST Gee – I Never Felt Nun

EST Gee has proven himself to be one of the hottest artist in the game. Today he’s back with his latest album I Never Felt Nun which is easily one one of the hottest albums of 2022. The album has 21 brand new songs which include singles like Shoot It Myself, Backstage Passes, The Realest, Sabotage & Death Around The Corner. The album has five features on the project which include appearances from Future, Bryson Tiller, Jack Harlon, Machine Gun Kelly & Jeezy.

EST Gee – I Never Felt Nun (Tracklist)

  1. Have Mercy
  2. Shoot It My Self (feat. Future)
  3. Hell
  4. Come Home
  5. I Can’t Feel A Thing
  6. Backstage Passes (feat. Jack Harlow)
  7. Both Arms
  8. Bow & Say Grace
  9. Blood
  10. Is Heaven For A Gangsta
  11. Love Is Blind
  12. X
  13. Get Em Geeski
  14. Sabotage (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  15. Double Back
  16. I Won’t Let Em’ Kill Me
  17. Death Around The Corner (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  18. Get It Going
  19. Voice In My Head
  20. Foreva
  21. The Realest (feat. Jeezy)

1 thought on “EST Gee – I Never Felt Nun

Leave a Reply