Eminem is preparing to release of his upcoming album “Curtain Call 2” next week and today we got some exclusive news about his latest rap album! The double-disc album has 34 songs in total with a number of guest apperances from the likes of Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Gwen Stefani, JuiceWRLD, Joyner Lucas, Bad Meets Evil, Bruno Mars, Beyonce, Rihanna, Ceelo, Pink, Ed Sheeran, Yelawolf, Nate Ruess,&. Kehlani. The album has a confirmed release date of August 5th and it’s sure to be one of hottest rap albums of 2022. Check out the official tracklisting below.

Disc 1 – Eminem – “Curtain Call 2” – tracklist

1. Godzilla (feat. JuiceWRLD) 2. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas) 3. Lighters (feat. Bad Meets Evil & Bruno Mars) 4. GNAT 5. Cinderella Man 6. Walk On Water (feat. Beyonce) 7. Rap God 8. Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna) 9. Won’t Hold Back (feat. Pink) 10. Higher 11.Berzerk 12. Not Afraid 13. From The D 2 The LBC (feat. Snoop Dogg) 14. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani) 15. Fall 16. Phenomenal 17. Fast Lane (feat. Bad Meets Evil) 18. You’re Never Over

Disc 2 – Eminem – “Curtain Call 2” – tracklist

1. 3 AM 2. Space Bound 3. Beautiful 4. The Monster (feat. Rihanna) 5. Venom 6. Crack A Bottle (feat. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent) 7. Is This Love (’09) feat. 50 Cent 8. River (feat Ed Sheeran) 9. Survival 10. Best Friend (feat. Yelawolf) 11. Darkness 12. Kings Never Die (feat. Gwen Stefani) 13. No Love (feat. Lil Wayne) 14. Head Lights (feat. Nate Ruess) 15. The King & I (feat. Ceelo Green) 16. Farewell

1 thought on “Eminem’s “Curtain Call 2” tracklisting revealed

Leave a Reply