Calvin Harris is preparing for the release of one of the year’s hottest projects “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. He announced that the project would be released on August 5th and fans are ecstatic. The project has 14 tracks in total and has a number of features artists such as 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug, Stefflon Don, Chlöe & Coi Leray, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, Normani, Offset, Tinashe, Busta Rhymes, Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharell, Jorja Smith, Lil Durk, 6LACK, Latto, Snoop Dogg, Sway Lee, & Pusha T.  Check out the official tracklisting for the upcoming project below.


  1. Intro

  2. New Money (feat. 21 Savage)

  3. Potion (feat. Dua Lipa & Young Thug)

  4. Woman of the Year (feat. Stefflon Don, Chlöe & Coi Leray)

  5. Obsessed (feat. Charlie Puth & Shenseea)

  6. New to You (feat. Normani, Tinashe & Offset)

  7. Ready or Not (feat. Busta Rhymes)

  8. Stay with Me (feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell)

  9. Stay with Me (Part 2) (feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell)

  10. Somebody Else (feat. Jorja Smith & Lil Durk)

  11. Nothing More to Say (feat. 6LACK & Donae’o)

  12. Live My Best Life (feat. Snoop Dogg & Latto)

  13. Lean on Me (feat. Swae Lee)

  14. Day One (feat. Pharrell & Pusha T

Leave a Reply