The world has been waiting for some new music from the Queen of R&B and tonight we got a special gift for you all. The brand new album by Beyonce titled “Renaissance” is finally here and the best part is that today we have an exclusive album stream for the project.


Renaissance Tracklist

1. “I’m That Girl”
2. “Cozy”
3. “Alien Superstar”
4. “Cuff It”
5. “Energy”
6. “Break My Soul”
7. “Church Girl”
8. “Plastic Off the Sofa”
9. “Virgo’s Groove”
10. “Move”
11. “Heated”
12. “Thique”
13. “All Up in Your Mind”
14. “America Has a Problem”
15. “Pure/Honey”
16. “Summer Renaissance”

10 thoughts on “Album: Beyonce – RENAISSANCE

  1. yo this album is pretty much perfect. the amount of diversity of the beat selection will set the standard from now on

Leave a Reply