East Atlanta’s own Young Nudy has proven himself to be one of the hottest rappers out of Zone 6 “East Atlanta” since his debut project Paradise East in 2016. Today the East Atlanta rapper continues his legacy with the release of his latest project EA Monster which was just released at 12 noon on August 8th.  Young Nudy’s new project has 11 new songs in total including singles like “My Gang”, “Ready”, “Lunch Meat” & “Kit Kat”. The project has A-1 production thanks to producers like Pierre Bourne, Coupe, Whatitdoflip, & Rio & Nash.

Now Youg Nudy’s “EA Monster” album is available for you to stream in full here now!

Young Nudy ‘EA Monster’ tracklist

  1. Nun to Do

  2. Kit Kat

  3. Impala

  4. Fresh as F*c|<

  5. Lunch Meat

  6. My Gang

  7. No Chaser

  8. Ready

  9. Sick of Slime

  10. Duntsane (feat. Baby Drill)

  11. X

1 thought on “Album: Young Nudy – EA Monster (East Atlanta Monster)

Leave a Reply