Album: Tink – Pillow Talk

Tink has proven herself to be one of the most versatile artists in the industry and this morning she continues her legacy with the release of her latest album titled Pillow Talk. The new project has 16 tracks in total which have a range of features from the likes of 2Chainz, Muni Long, Fabolous, Toosi, Russ, G Herbo & Layton Greene. Get your first listen to Tink’s Pillow Talk album here.

Pillow Talk – Tracklist:

  1. Goin Bad [Explicit]
  2. Switch [Explicit]
  3. Opposite [Explicit]
  4. Goofy [Explicit]
  5. Cater – Tink & 2 Chainz [Explicit]
  6. Throwback
  7. Mine – Tink & Muni Long [Explicit]
  8. 25 Reasons Interlude [Explicit]
  9. C*m See Me (feat. Toosii) [Explicit]
  10. Oooh Triflin (feat. Fabolous)
  11. Balance
  12. Drunk Text’n – Tink & Layton Greene [Explicit]
  13. News – Tink & Russ [Explicit]
  14. Ghetto Luv (feat. G Herbo) [Explicit]
  15. C*m’n 2
  16. I Choose Me [Explicit]

Leave a Reply