NBA Youngboy is back for the Summer with the release of his brand new The Last Slimeto which was just released at midnight on August 5th. NBA Youngboy’s The Last Slimeto album has 30 new songs from the Baton Rouge native who is sure to have one of 2022’s hottest Rap albums. The album only has 3 features on the project which include Don’t Rate Me which features Quavo, My Go which features Kehlani & Home Ain’t Home which features Rod Wave. The album is now available for you to stream in its entirety for free here. We have included the full tracklist for the 30-track album below as well.

NBA Youngboy “The Last Slimeto” tracklist

1. I Know 2. Hold Your Own 3. “Umm Hmm” 4. Top Sound 5. My Time 6. Free Dem 5’s 7. My Go (feat. Kehlani) 8. Lost Soul Survivor 9. F*ck Da Industry 10. Kamikaze 11. Swerving 12. Stay The Same 13. Home Ain’t Home (feat. Rod Wave) 14. 7 Days 15. Digital 16. Vette Motors 17. Slow Down 18. Don’t Rate Me (feat. Quavo) 19. Proof 20 .4KT Baby 21. The North Bleeding 22. Loner Life 23. Acclaimed Emotions 24. Wagwan 25. Ghost 26. Nightfall 27. Holy 28. I Got The Bag 29. Mr. Grim Reaper 30. I Hate Youngboy

2 thoughts on “Album Stream: NBA Youngboy – The Last Slimeto

Leave a Reply