Megan The Stallion is back with one of 2022’s hottest Rap albums with the release of her latest project Traumatize. Megan The Stallion released the album at midnight on August 2022 which has features from Latto, Key Glock, Sauce Walka, Lil Keke, Big Pokey, Rico Nasty, Jhene Aiko, Lucky Daye, Pooh Shiesty, Dua Lipa, & Future. The album is must listen for those who are looking for new bangers from the Houston natives like Pressurelicious, Budget, Scary, Consistency & Who Me.  Stream Megan Thee Stallion’s “Traumatize” album here.

Megan Thee Stallion’s “Traumatize” tracklisting

1. NDA. 2. Ungrateful (feat. Key Glock) 3. Not Nice 4. Budget (feat. Latto) 5. Her 6. Gift & Curse 7. Ms. Nasty 8. Who Me (feat. Pooh Shiesty) 9. Red Wine 10. Scary (feat. Rico Nasty) 11. Anxiety 12. Flip Flop 13. Consistency (ft. Jhene Aiko) 14. Star (feat. Lucky Daye) 15. Pressurelicious 16. Plan B 17. Southside Royalty Free Style (feat. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey & Lil Keke) 18. Sweetest Pie (feat. Dua Lipa)

1 thought on “Album Stream: Megan Thee Stallion “Traumatize”

Leave a Reply