Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind

Rod Wave’s latest album Beautiful Mind is finally here. The brand new album was released on August 12th and is expected to sell between 120K-140K in the first week. Get Your first listen to Rod Wave’s Beautiful Mind album here.


  1. Alone [Explicit]
  2. Yungen (feat. Jack Harlow) [Explicit]
  3. Never Get Over Me [Explicit]
  4. Stone Rolling [Explicit]
  5. I Know It [Explicit]
  6. Forever [Explicit]
  7. No Deal [Explicit]
  8. Quiet Storm (feat. December Joy) [Explicit]
  9. Sweet Little Lies [Explicit]
  10. Rockstar Heart [Explicit]
  11. Fading [Explicit]
  12. Time Kills (Love Birds) [Explicit]
  13. Druski Phone Skit [Explicit]
  14. Keep Going [Explicit]
  15. Never Find Us [Explicit]
  16. Mafia [Explicit]
  17. Me vs. The World [Explicit]
  18. Pieces [Explicit]
  19. Pt. II [Explicit]
  20. Everything [Explicit]
  21. Married Next Year [Explicit]
  22. Better [Explicit]
  23. By Your Side [Explicit]
  24. Cold December [Explicit]

Leave a Reply