Lil Baby drops his latest album ‘It’s Only Me” with 23 new songs

Lil Baby has quickly solidified himself as the top new rapper it the last year or so. Tonight the Atlanta native makes an epic return with the release of his highly anticipated It’s Only Me album. Lil Baby’s It’s Only Me album was officially released on all digital streaming platforms at midnight of October 14, 2022. The album has 23 brand new songs all of which you can stream here in its entirety.

Lil Baby’s It’s Only Me album includes hit-singles like Pop Out, Never Hating, In A Minute, Back & Forth, Shiest Talk, Heyy, Double Down & Waterfall Flow. The album has a list of star-studded guest appearances from the likes of Future, Young Thug, EST Gee, Nardo Wick, Fridayy, Rylo Rodriguez, Pooh Shiesty, & Jeremih.

Get your first listen to the the entire new Lil Baby album “It’s Only Me” here.

Lil Baby – “It’s Only Me” tracklisting

1. Real Spill
2. Stand on It
3. Pop Out feat. Nardo Wick
4. Heyy
5. California Breeze
6. Perfect Timing
7. Never Hating feat. Young Thug
8. Forever feat. Fridayy
9. Not Finished
10. In a Minute
11. Waterfall Flow
12. Everything
13. From Now on feat. Future
14. Double Down
15. Cost to be Alive Feat Rylo Rodriguez
16. Top Priority
17. Danger
18. Stop Playin feat. Jeremih
19. FR
20. Back and Forth EST Gee
21. Shiest Talk feat. Pooh Shiesty
22. No fly Zone
23. Russian Roulette

Leave a Reply