Future – I Never Liked You

Future has consistently dropped some of the hottest albums of the last decade. The Atlanta native started off the album with a track titled 712PM which has become undeniably one of 2022’s hottest street anthems. The album has top-notch production from the likes of ATL Jacob, FnZ, Southside, Taurus, TM88, and Wheezy Beats just to name a few of the heavy hitter producers who worked on the album. The album is easily one of the top 10 albums of the year and it’s a must-listen.

Future has a variety of bangers on his I Never Liked You album ranging from his traditional trap anthems Like I’m Dat N****, For A Nut which has a feature from Atlanta native Gunna, Puffin On Zootiez, Massaging Me & Chickens which features EST Gee. Future also gave us his more versatile vibes of his ATL Jacob-produced single Keep It Burning which has a feature from one of the hottest rappers in the world Kanye West. Future dropped a music video for Keep It Burning which is easily one of the top 10 music videos of 2022. Kanye West dropped one of the hottest hooks of 2022 with the record and he spits one of the hottest featured verses of the year with his delivery for Keep It Burning which is also featured on Kanye West’s DONDA album.

Another track that we must mention is his Puffin On Zootiez is one of the standout tracks on the album and Future also released an official music video for the Nils, TM88 & Too Dope-produced single. Future’s flow one the record meshed with the beat solidifying the song as one of the best records on the album. You can watch the video for the single below.

Future was on a mission to outdo himself with his I Never Liked You which is the 9th studio album from the East Atlanta native. He dropped his Critically-acclaimed Wait For You song on the album which he released an official music video as well. Future teamed up with super producers FnZ & ATL Jacob for the single which is currently one of the number one songs in the world. Future collaborated with his frequent collaborator and friend Drake as well as Nigerian single Tems for the hook. If You have not yet checked out the official music video for Wait For U you can stream it here.

Future truly outdid himself with the release of I Never Liked You and we are sure you will agree that it’s undeniably one of the hottest Rap albums of 2022. Listen to the the entire album here.

Future – “I Never Liked You” album stream.


Future – I Never Liked You – tracklist

1. 712PM
2. I’m Dat N****
3. Keep It Burnin (Ft. Kanye West)
4. For A Nut (Ft. Gunna & Young Thug)
5. Puffin On Zooties
6. Gold Stacks
7. Wait For U (ft. Drake & Tems)
8. Love You Better
9. Massaging Me
10. Chickens (Ft. EST Gee)
11. We Jus Wanna Get High
12. Voodoo (ft. Kodak Black)
13. Holy Ghost
14. The Way Things Going
15. I’m On One (ft. Drake)
16. Back To The Basics

1 thought on “Album: Future – I Never Liked You

Leave a Reply